A new Leia Chibi…

Though you probably haven’t noticed, I switched out the first chibi Leia that was in the header for a better, cleaner version.  I’ve also tried my hand at another version of Leia…in the infamous slave outfit.

Overall I’m rather pleased, it could always be better but for a quick sketch and edit in gimp it’s not bad.  I’m thinking of doing all of Leia’s outfits, possibly the ceremonial gown or Hoth snowsuit next.

Oh boy, I need to stop with all the  Star Wars themed posts, lol! ;)

 

Posted on March 28, 2012, in Art, Movies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

