Wonder Woman Sings!

A couple years back I watched the first season of 1975 live-action Wonder Woman show (at the time I shared TV time with my younger brothers, so the show was removed from our netflix queue after the first season due to a lack of interest from them.  They were younger then, they would probably be more interested in it now, lol).  I LOVE Lynda Carter! She is one of the most beautiful actresses to grace the sliver screen in my opinion.  I also think she played the perfect Wonder Woman; confidant, feminine, charismatic and strong.  Wonder Woman has been one of my favorite DC characters since (am I the only one who likes the WonderWoman + Batman pairing?).  I originally meant this post to be about Wonder Woman art, but the google search returned too much on Ms. Carter and I got distracted, lol.

And guess what? Lynda Carter sings!!

*fangirl squee*

I think it’s about time I finished the rest of the show :)

 

Posted on August 13, 2012, in Around the Web, Music, TV and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

