Updates :)

Haven’t posted in a while as I’ve been busy with a new blog I’m co-authering called The Manga Outpost.  So go check it out already :D

Also been busy sewing my Halloween costume.  This year I’m going as a lady pirate and my family is going to Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party.  Here’s my rough draft of the costume design:

The blouse is now done and I’m starting the skirt and capelette next.  The pants and waist cinch are going to be premade.

Posted on October 2, 2012, in Around the Web, Costumes/Cosplay, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

