My Harvest Moon blog on Tumblr

So yes, I started ANOTHER blog a little while ago, this time on Tumblr.  I’ve never spent much time on Tumblr because it’s kinda like a blogging site on acid in my mind, but I decided to be adventurous and give it a whirl.  I’m still not quite sure what makes Tumblr that much different from other blogging sites except that A: you can edit all the code for your blog which I LOVE, and B: apparently you’re supposed to re-reblog what other people have already reblogged.  And hope someone else re-re-reblogs what you’ve already re-reblogged.

Anyway, my Tumblr blog is Harvest Moonatic, and is all about my love for the Harvest Moon games.  I’ll be posting all my musings on the subject and pointless updates about my progress as I replay the entire console series (nearly done with Harvest Moon 64) so check into it often! :)

Posted on November 13, 2012, in Around the Web, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

