Happy New Year and OMG LOOK WHAT I GOT FOR CHRISTMAS!!

I had a fantastic Christmas despite having a cold throughout the entire past two weeks :)  I am extremely fortunate that despite the fact I’m two years past twenty my parents still like to get me ‘Santa gifts’ for Christmas, which are usually big and amazing.  My two big gifts this year was a serger sewing machine (I’m going to sew the heck out of 2013) and…

The special deluxe edition of DRESSING A GALAXY!

And as though my Christmas wasn’t awesome enough, the boyfriend got me a 3DS! <3 <3 I’ve been slowly making my way through Harvest Moon: A New Beginning (but made the mistake of getting a copy of the game for the boyfriend for Christmas, he’s wayyy ahead of me in the game though we started on the same day *perils of dating a gamer*)

Posted on January 1, 2013, in Costumes/Cosplay, Uncategorized, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

